sales@xtfx.co.uk 0207 636 7855
sales@xtfx.co.uk     0207 636 7855

Freelance Artist Directory by Discipline

 

Freelance Flame Artist      
Name Email Web Phone
Gavin Burridge gavin@smartfilms.tv www.smartfilms.tv#sthash.sxoQgtDQ.d 07973 891 403
Richard Bainbridge mail@richardbainbridge.com http://bit.ly/25UUGlP 07802 204 374
Avtar Bains av.bains@gmail.com  

07870 498 355

Andy Godwin website@andygodwin.co.uk http://www.andygodwin.co.uk/ 07973 520646
Emir Hasham emir.hasham@me.com

https://vimeo.com/91714718

07977 410247
Richard Harris  richard@richardharris.tv https://vimeo.com/235744092 07917 780490
Savneet Nagi ssnagi@hotmail.com www.postsavvy.co.uk 07932 680506
Bassem Tabet bass.tabet@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/207648808

07463 913574

Gafyn Jones

gljfreelance@gmail.com

gljfreelance.com

07914 540268

Leo Weston leowestonvfx@gmail.com https://leowestonvfx.uk/  
Harry jarman

jarpots@gmail.com

https://vimeo.com/162145600

07775 782930

Richie White richwhites@yahoo.com http://bit.ly/2jI5u3W 07971 859 853 
Herbert Butler herbert.d.butler@gmail.com http://bit.ly/1npPxhP 07930 372018
Paul Wilmot

wilmot@pixelpot.co.uk

www.pixelpot.co.uk

07957 551 885

Darren Marshall hello@dazpix.co.uk http://dazpix.co.uk#sthash.M2irpFcK.dpuf 07788 776 278
David Craddock david@gatepost.tv   07973 283 355
Roisin Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Lluis Gratacos ll.gratacos73@gmail.com www.lluisgratacos.es 0346 3008 1735
Andrew Curtis Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Matthew Wilmshurst mattwilmshurst@gmail.com www.mattwilmshurst.com 0787 553 5223
Esther Berglund esther.berglund@gmail.com   +44771 7822842
Andy Brown andy@fourwalls.tv www.fourwalls.tv 0796 763 9172
Eliot Eden Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Jesper Nybroe jespernybroe@gmail.com www.jespernybroe.com +49 170 775 1740
Paul Sullivan Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
John McLaren johnmclaren@mac.com   07751 933 569
Emily Irvine Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Leo Weston leowestonvfx@gmail.com https://leowestonvfx.uk/ 07968 173 994
Eldon Snelgrove eldonvfx@me.com eldonvfx.com 07973 152 335
Anthony Jarvis Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Peter Smith pete@petesmith.tv www.petesmith.tv 07970 166 280
Matt Butcher butch_200@hotmail.com reel@mattbutchervfx.com 0778 859 0299
Mark Ford markford001@sky.com http://bit.ly/1P87dZc 07787 110 301
Martin Waller mgwaller75@gmail.com   07881 906 882
Adam Fenwick adam306@hotmail.com www.adamfenwick.co.uk 07929 256 361
Marios Theodosi mariost@mac.com www.mariost.com 07711 017 560
Josh Sutcliffe josh@vfx-finish.com http://vimeo.com/66636169 07931 318 996
David ‘Skippy’ Clifton skippyclifton@gmail.com   07974 978 566
Grant Connor grantconnor@hotmail.com https://vimeo.com/grantconnor 07801 566 573
Aman Kang amankang1@gmail.com vimeo.com/amankang 07968 272 074
Kath Granger flame_artist@icloud.com www.flameartist.co.uk 07956 967 984

Al Ford

al.ford@icloud.com

alford.myportfolio.com

07713259111
Freelance Smoke Artist      
Name Email Web Phone
Gavin Burridge gavin@smartfilms.tv www.smartfilms.tv 07973891403
Richard Bainbridge mail@richardbainbridge.com http://bit.ly/25UUGlP 07802 204 374
David Craddock david@gatepost.tv   07973 283 355
Andy Godwin website@andygodwin.co.uk www.andygodwin.co.uk 07973 520646
ROISIN Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Andrew Curtis Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Esther Berglund esther.berglund@gmail.com   +44 771 7822842
Eliot Eden Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Richard Harris  richard@richardharris.tv https://vimeo.com/235744092 07917 780490
Lluis Gratacos ll.gratacos73@gmail.com www.lluisgratacos.es 0346 3008 1735
JP Edwards Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Anthony Jarvis Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
Robbie Hartwell honeywick@btinternet.com   07968063290
Chris Timso Edit@christimson.tv www.christimson.tv 07879 626952
Andy Brown andy@fourwalls.tv www.fourwalls.tv 0796 763 9172
Gafyn Jones gljfreelance@gmail.com gljfreelance.com 07914 540268
Matt Butcher butch_200@hotmail.com reel@mattbutchervfx.com 0778 859 0299
Andrew Merlino andrewmerlino@mac.com www.andrewmerlino.tv 07931 546 555
Mark Ford markford001@sky.com Marks Show Reel 07787 110 301
Peter Smith pete@petesmith.tv www.petesmith.tv 07970 166 280
Will Yarrow will.yarrow@icloud.com will-yarrow.com 0772 598 9415
Jesper Nybroe jespernybroe@gmail.com www.jespernybroe.com +49 170 775 1740
Josh Sutcliffe josh@vfx-finish.com http://vimeo.com/66636169 07931 318 996
John McLaren johnmclaren@mac.com   07751 933 569
Martin Waller mgwaller75@gmail.com   07881 906 882
Adam Fenwick adam306@hotmail.com www.adamfenwick.co.uk 07929 256 361
Eldon Snelgrove eldonvfx@me.com eldonvfx.com 07973 152 335
Marios Theodosi mariost@mac.com www.mariost.com 07711 017 560
Paul Wratten paulwratten@me.com   07725 555 998
David ‘Skippy’ Clifton skippyclifton@gmail.com   07974 978 566
Aman Kang amankang1@gmail.com vimeo.com/amankang 07968 272 074
Kath Granger flame_artist@icloud.com www.flameartist.co.uk 07956 967 984
Freelance Lustre Colourist      
Name Email Web Phone
Stuart Holloway stuy.artois@gmail.com  

07948 707694

Gafyn Jones gljfreelance@gmail.com gljfreelance.com 07914 540268
Nigel Collins nigelcollins18@gmail.com uk.linkedin.com/pub/nigel-collins/14/238/452 07710 762 738
Freelance Nuke Artist      
Name Email Web Phone
Andrew Fensom afensom@gmail.com vimeo.com/afensom/showreel 0773 838 5283
Vahid Tehrani vahid[AT]vahid3d.com www.vahid3d.com 0774 300 0564
Adrian Russell ade_russ@hotmail.com www.adrianrussell.org 0795 808 3846
Zissis Papatzikis letstalk@fx-i.com   07976 553278
Charlie Lovett charlielov@yahoo.com   0771 248 3732
Jesper Nybroe jespernybroe@gmail.com www.jespernybroe.com +49 170 775 1740
John McLaren johnmclaren@mac.com   07751 933 569
Josh Sutcliffe josh@vfx-finish.com http://vimeo.com/66636169 07931 318 996
Simon Haslett hnomis@hotmail.com   0208 123 1406
Daniele Tagliaferri dan@makingaction.co.uk www.MakingAction.co.uk/reel.html 0778 874 2855
Matt Perrin mattemsky@yahoo.co.uk www.mattperrin.com 07880 602181
William Broadbent willbroadbent@netscape.net   07725 741 726
Chris Forrester tw1sted_an1mator@hotmail.com www.chrisforrester.tv 07719 962 291
Jonathan Ridge jonny3d@gmail.com   07584 176 850
Sebastian Faber sebastian.faber@novafx.de www.novafx.de +49 (0)179 – 494 12 42
Nicholas Zissimos zisnik@hotmail.com https://vimeo.com/68604132 07810 847 249
Freelance Flare Artist      
Name Email Web Phone
Gavin Burridge
gavin@smartfilms.tv
www.smartfilms.tv 07973891403
Stuart Holloway stuy.artois@gmail.com  

07948 707694

Richard Bainbridge mail@richardbainbridge.com http://bit.ly/25UUGlP 07802 204 374
Martin Waller mgwaller75@gmail.com   07881 906 882
Andrew Curtis Hello@oblongproductions.com www.oblongproductions.com +44 7770 572281
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Print Print | Sitemap
© XTFX